Locations

Contact Us

OWN YOUR OWN STORE

CALL 214-490-4904

Mankato, Minnesota

The CBD Centers
285 St. Andrews Drive, Suite 100
Mankato, MN 56001

Phone No – 507-621-3938
Matt – matt@mwhfarms.com
Jay – jay@mwhfarms.com
Garth – Garth@mwhfarms.com
Julie – julie@thecbdcenters.com

New Ulm, Minnesota

The CBD Centers
700 N Broadway
New Ulm, Minnesota

Phone No – 507-354-0447
Email – newulm102@thecbdcenters.com
Heather -jheathermangen@thecbdcenters.com

Rochester, Minnesota

The CBD Centers
3780 Marketplace Dr NW, Suite #104
Rochester, MN 55901

Phone No – 507-208-4822
Jay -jay@thecbdcenters.com
Julie – julie@thecbdcenters.com

Alexandria, Minnesota

The CBD Centers
405 50th Ave. W, Suite 103
Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone No – 507-208-4822
Email – alexandria104@thecbdcenters.com
Carol – caroljohnson@thecbdcenters.com

Waseca, Minnesota

The CBD Centers
109 Second Ave. SE Waseca, MN 56093

Phone No – 507-833- 3270
Website -www.thecbdcenters.com/waseca
Email – waseca@thecbdcenters.com

Woodbury, Minnesota

The CBD Centers at Woodbury Lakes Mall

Phone No – 507-833-4874

Order today at www.thecbdcenters.com/woodbury105 and we will ship.